Back to All Events

Event 3: Friday Lunchtime Concert

  • New Walk Museum & Art Gallery 53 New Walk Leicester LE1 7EA United Kingdom (map)


Mark Simpson: Un Regalo for cello 8’ (Guy Johnston)
Mark Anthony Turnage: Sleep On for cello and piano 13’ (Guy Johnston, Katya Apekisheva)
Rebecca Clark: Morpheus for viola and piano 6’ (Philip Dukes, Katya Apekisheva)
Elgar: Violin Sonata in E minor, Op.82 30’ (Giovanni Guzzo, Charles Owen)

Earlier Event: September 15
Event 2: Thursday Evening Concert
Later Event: September 16
Event 4: Friday Evening Concert