Back to All Events

Event 1: Thursday Lunchtime Concert, 15 September

  • New Walk Museum and Art Gallery 53 New Walk Leicester LE1 7EA United Kingdom (map)


Delius: Late Swallows 10’ (Carducci String Quartet)
Huw Watkins: Dream for violin, clarinet and piano 7’ (Giovanni Guzzo, Chen Halevi, Katya Apekisheva)
York Bowen: Oboe Sonata, Op.85 18’ (Nicholas Daniel)
Vaughan Williams: Phantasy Quintet 16’ (Carducci String Quartet, Philip Dukes)

Earlier Event: June 3
Paul Lewis – piano
Later Event: September 15
Event 2: Thursday Evening Concert